LIFE AS WE KNOW IT
LIFE AS WE KNOW IT
APR: ON FEEDBACK & INTUITION
0:00
-7:44

APR: ON FEEDBACK & INTUITION

The first audio journal...

Hi,

Of all the communication tools availed to us, feedback seems to be the only one crafted to go beyond informing down towards refining, which is great cause it creates a chance for improvement.

However, this discussion has been hijacked by capitalism. A quick google search reveals the many many many ways we can use feedback to motivate employees and improve work productivity. And while Feedback for Capitalism isn't invalid, I think it is an injustice to shave feedback down to a corporate tool.

I understand that writing this article might create the expectation that I am good at giving/receiving feedback, so here's a disclaimer…

Disclaimer: This article doesn't mean I am good at giving/receiving feedback. This is as useful for me as it is for you. :)

In this post, we will be looking at feedback as a communication tool for life. If you'd rather read the entire article, you can click here.

I hope you enjoy it.

Voice-over: Mifa ❤ of U & I Podcast.

0 Comments
LIFE AS WE KNOW IT
LIFE AS WE KNOW IT
Life As We Know It is a monthly journal, hosted by Ifedolapo, that picks from our collective experiences as humans and discusses them objectively.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ifedolapo